reggie watts

Some of the dopest R&B I’ve heard in a minute.

2 Responses to reggie watts

  1. Squathole says:

    Happy New Year..

    Have you abandoned this blog? Please let me know so I know whether or not to delete it from my bloggroll.

    Best always.

  2. R. says:

    Super Belated Happy New Year Squatsky. As much as it pains me to admit it, abandoned is the right word. I’ve moved over to tumblr (http://digitaloverground.tumblr.com & http://photosoffoodieat.tumblr.com), and google plus, and path, and twitter, and facebook and etc, etc, but mostly tumblr.

    Please drop by and visit.

    R.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,195 other followers

